Professional References - Online Presence and Websites:

http://www.assuredhealthcare.com/
Assured Healthcare
Chris Hammerlund
Chris@assuredhealthcare.com
(847) 775-7445

http://www.thearborsmiths.com/
Arborsmith, Ltd. • Lesley Smith
(847) 634-7734
arborsmith@gmail.com

http://www.sharppointbooks.com/
Sharp Point Books
Renee K. Melville
renee@sharppointbooks.com

http://www.stangierwealth.com/
Stangier Wealth Management
Gretchen Stangier
503-257-0057
gretchen@stangierwealth.com

http://jeanconnects.com/
Jean Connects • Jean MacDonald
(413) 222-7250
jean@jeanconnects.com

http://pediatricinteractions.com/
Pediatric Interactions
Sarah Rosten
847-223-7433
sarahr@pediatricinteractions.com

http://www.weebitsforfamilies.org/
Wee Bits For Families
Sarah Rosten - not for profit founded
by Pediatric Interactions
847-223-7433
sarahr@pediatricinteractions.com

http://www.andersendesignsstudio.com
Andersen Designs • Ruthmari & Tom Andersen
ruthmari@andersendesignsstudio.com

http://www.drluzfeldmann.com/
Dr. Luz A. Feldmann, MD
(847) 255-7246
feldmannluz@sbcglobal.net

https://goe7.com
GOe7 Technologies
Robert Lim
(847) 732-8206
limr@goe7.com

http://www.datarescuemds.com/
Data Rescue MDs
Brian Zorc
(847) 461-3282
doctor@datarescuemds.com

http://epilepsyservicesil.com/
Epilepsy Services
Maureen Galassie
847-433-8960
esni@msn.com

http://www.studiosharephotography.com/
Studio Share Photography • Jenni Chase
847.254.5086
Jenni.Chase@StudioSharePhotography.com